UT-Tyler

Man, oh man…….do I feel old?! I’ll spare the gory details: I’m taking an under-grad class at UT Tyler this upcoming Fall semester….I was out there on campus the other day taking care of paperwork, etc. College kids look young! Like babies!

Anyway, I’ll probably drop a few notes in here and there about it.  The class?? “Introduction To the Teaching Profession”………I really AM going to start work on a graduate degree before my 80th birthday……so long as I can stay generally upright!! I’m just building up my momentum!!

Leave a Reply

