West Hall at Tyler Junior College

West Hall at Tyler Junior College

Yeah, I know….this is kinda random…..but in another century (LITERALLY), I attended Tyler Junior College…..some fond memories there. This is a photo of West Hall….one of several dormitories located on the main campus. If memory serves, I think I lived in this dorm for about 3 weeks during Summer 1991–the college had loads of camps during the summer, and I think some of the young ‘uns stayed in this dorm during said camp, and I worked it as a Resident Assistant.

Leave a Reply

